AGENTUR_2021_05-1AGENTUR_2021_05-1
JOBS_2022_07-newJOBS_2022_07-new

TEAM DARMSTADT

Matthias Fuchs
General Manager
fuchs@mfk-publishing.com

 

Dr. Maren Kratz
Senior Project Manager & Editor
kratz@mfk-publishing.com

 

Dorina Sandau
Senior Project Manager & Editor
sandau@mfk-publishing.com

 

Jana Benke
Project Manager & Editor
benke@mfk-publishing.com

 

Sebastian Fuchs
Project Manager & Editor
s.fuchs@mfk-publishing.com

 

Nina Heger
Project Manager & Editor
heger@mfk-publishing.com

 

Julia Klewer
Project Manager & Editor
klewer@mfk-publishing.com

 

Christian Tremper
Project Manager & Editor
tremper@mfk-publishing.com

 

Janina Hinkelbein
Junior Project Manager & Editor
hinkelbein@mfk-publishing.com

 

Jenny Heutehaus
Senior Art Director
heutehaus@mfk-publishing.com

 

TEAM BERLIN

Matthias Fuchs
General Manager
fuchs@mfk-publishing.com

 

Veronika de Haas
Senior Art Director
dehaas@mfk-publishing.com

 

Claudia Guse
Senior Art Director
guse@mfk-publishing.com

 

Esther Sternkopf
Senior Art Director
sternkopf@mfk-publishing.com

 

Svenja Heutelbeck
Junior Art Director
heutelbeck@mfk-publishing.com

 

Susanne Lang
Senior Editor
lang@mfk-publishing.com