AGENTUR_EINBINDER_2021_01AGENTUR_EINBINDER_2021_01

Team Darmstadt

Matthias Fuchs
General Manager
fuchs@mfk-publishing.com

Melanie Doll
Senior Project Manager & Editor 
doll@mfk-publishing.com

Dr. Maren Kratz
Senior Project Manager & Editor
kratz@mfk-publishing.com

Dorina Sandau
Senior Project Manager & Editor
sandau@mfk-publishing.com

Rena Schäfges
Senior Project Manager & Editor
schaefges@mfk-publishing.com 

Lynnette Ayles
Project Manager & Editor
ayles@mfk-publishing.com

Jana Benke
Project Manager & Editor
benke@mfk-publishing.com

Sebastian Fuchs
Project Manager & Editor
s.fuchs@mfk-publishing.com

Nina Heger
Project Manager & Editor
heger@mfk-publishing.com

Julia Klewer
Project Manager & Editor
klewer@mfk-publishing.com

Pascal Schmidt
Project Manager & Editor
schmidt@mfk-publishing.com

Christian Tremper
Project Manager & Editor
tremper@mfk-publishing.com

Janina Hinkelbein
Assistant Project Manager & Editor

hinkelbein@mfk-publishing.com

Dinah Refflinghaus
Assistant Project Manager & Editor

refflinghaus@mfk-publishing.com

Jenny Heutehaus
Senior Art Director
heutehaus@mfk-publishing.com

Team Berlin

Matthias Fuchs
General Manager
fuchs@mfk-publishing.com

Kim Anika Vollrodt
Project Manager & Editor
vollrodt@mfk-publishing.com

Katrin Ehm
Head of Design
ehm@mfk-publishing.com

Veronika de Haas
Senior Art Director
dehaas@mfk-publishing.com

Claudia Guse
Art Director
guse@mfk-publishing.com

Annina Sudeck
Art Director
sudeck@mfk-publishing.com

Svenja Heutelbeck
Graphic Design Trainee
heutelbeck@mfk-publishing.com

Susanne Lang
Senior Editor
lang@mfk-publishing.com

Julia Meyer-Brehm
Editor & Management Assistant
meyer-brehm@mfk-publishing.com